Meet the USO San Antonio Staff

Heather Krauss – San Antonio, Houston & South Texas Executive Director USO Warrior Family Support Center 3138 Rawley Chambers (Bldg 3628) SAT 78219
hkrauss@uso.org

Yana Wolski - Center Operations & Programs Manager USO Warrior Family Support Center 3138 Rawley Chambers (Bldg 3628) SAT 78219 ywolski@uso.org

Mark Young- Field Programs Specialist USO Warrior Family Support Center 3138 Rawley Chambers (Bldg 3628) SAT 78219 mayoung@uso.org

Jeff Ward- Border Field Programs Specialist USO Warrior Family Support Center 3138 Rawley Chambers (Bldg 3628) SAT 78219 jward@uso.org

Christopher Veal - Center Operations Supervisor USO Warrior Family Support Center 3138 Rawley Chambers (Bldg 3628) SAT 78219
cveal@uso.org

Mario Ayapan - Center Operations Supervisor USO Airport Center 9800 Airport Blvd. SAT 78216 mayapan@uso.org

Kacey Arntz - Center Operations Supervisor USO Fort Sam Houston 1395 Chaffee Rd, San Antonio, TX 78234 karntz@uso.org