Meet the USO San Antonio Staff

Heather Krauss – San Antonio Director Pathfinder Transition Center hkrauss@uso.org

Amy Yatkeman - Center Operations & Programs Manager Pathfinder Transition Center ayatkeman@uso.org

Annette Harris – Senior Programs Manager Pathfinder Transition Center aharris@uso.org

Alan Waterman - Center Operations Supervisor & Administration Assistant Pathfinder Transition Center awaterman@uso.org

Daniel Wood – Senior Center Operations Supervisor Fort Sam Houston dwood@uso.org

Mario Ayapan - Center Ops Supervisor Airport Center mayapan@uso.org

RT McClain – Transition Site Manager USO Transition Center rtmcclain@uso.org

Jeremy Woodsworth - Transition Scout JBSA FSH jwoodsworth@uso.org

Stacy Rynott - Transition Specialist USO Transition Center srynott@uso.org

Josh Soloman - Transition Specialist JBSA FSH jsoloman@uso.org

Micaela Marie Michael - Transition Coordinator USO Transition Center mmichael@uso.org