Meet the USO San Antonio Staff

Heather Krauss – San Antonio Director USO - Warrior Family Support Center 3138 Rawley Chambers (Bldg 3628) SAT 78219
hkrauss@uso.org

Cydni Gardner - Center Operations & Programs Manager USO - Warrior Family Support Center 3138 Rawley Chambers (Bldg 3628) SAT 78219
cgardner@uso.org

Annette Harris – Senior Programs Manager USO - Warrior Family Support Center 3138 Rawley Chambers (Bldg 3628) SAT 78219
aharris@uso.org

Micaela Marie Michael - Volunteer Coordinator USO - Warrior Family Support Center 3138 Rawley Chambers (Bldg 3628) SAT 78219
mmichael@uso.org

Alan Waterman - Senior Center Operations Supervisor USO - Warrior Family Support Center 3138 Rawley Chambers (Bldg 3628) SAT 78219
awaterman@uso.org

Mario Ayapan - Center Operations Supervisor USO - Airport Center 9800 Airport Blvd. SAT 78216 mayapan@uso.org

Roland “Rocky” Contreras - Center Operations Supervisor USO - JBSA Fort Sam Houston 1395 Chaffee Rd. SAT 78234 rcontreras@uso.org

RT McClain – Transition Site Manager rtmcclain@uso.org

Jeremy Woodsworth - Transition Specialist jwoodsworth@uso.org

Stacy Rynott - Transition Specialist srynott@uso.org

Kenneth Parrish - Transition Specialist kparrish@uso.org