Meet the USO San Antonio Staff

Wendy Fish – San Antonio Director Pathfinder Transition Center wfish@uso.org

Heather Krauss - Center Ops & Programs Mgr Pathfinder Transition Center hkrauss@uso.org

Annette Harris – Sr. Programs Manager Pathfinder Transition Center aharris@uso.org

Alan Waterman - Administration Assistance Pathfinder Transition Center awaterman@uso.org

Daniel Wood – Center Ops Supervisor Fort Sam Houston dwood@uso.org

Mario Ayapan - Center Ops Supervisor Airport Center mayapan@uso.org

RT McClain – Pathfinder Site Manager Pathfinder Transition Center rtmcclain@uso.org

Berdella Nunez - Pathfinder Scout Pathfinder Transition Center bnunez@uso.org

Trisha Galloway - Pathfinder Scout JBSA FSH tgalloway@uso.org

Vacant - Pathfinder Scout JBSA FSH

Micaela Marie Michael - Pathfinder Coordinator Pathfinder Transition Center mmichael@uso.org