Meet the USO San Antonio Staff

Heather Krauss – San Antonio & Fort Hood Executive Director USO - Warrior Family Support Center 3138 Rawley Chambers (Bldg 3628) SAT 78219
hkrauss@uso.org

Yana Wolski - Center Operations & Programs Manager USO - Warrior Family Support Center 3138 Rawley Chambers (Bldg 3628) SAT 78219 ywolski@uso.org

Christopher Veal - Center Operations Supervisor USO - Warrior Family Support Center 3138 Rawley Chambers (Bldg 3628) SAT 78219
cveal@uso.org

Mario Ayapan - Center Operations Supervisor USO - Airport Center 9800 Airport Blvd. SAT 78216 mayapan@uso.org

JoLynn Vigil - Center Operations Supervisor USO - JBSA Fort Sam Houston 1395 Chaffee Rd. SAT 78234 jvigil@uso.org

Jeremy Woodworth - Transition Specialist jwoodsworth@uso.org

Stacy Rynott - Transition Specialist srynott@uso.org