Meet the USO Staff

Kristy Walston – Center Director kwalston@uso.org

Wendy Fish – Center Operations and Programs Manager wfish@uso.org

Alan Waterman – Center Operations Supervisor, Downtown Center awaterman@uso.org

Christine Sinick – Center Operations Supervisor, Airport Center csinick@uso.org

Daniel Wood – Center Operations Supervisor, MEPS and Fort Sam Houston dwood@uso.org

Annette Harris – Programs Manager aharris@uso.org

Charles Bunch – Transition Site Manager cbunch@uso.org

Kathy Smith – RP/6 Scout ksmith@uso.org

Berdella Nunuez - Transition Coordinator bnunez@uso.org

Quincy Harper - RP/6 Scout qharper@uso.org