Meet the USO Staff

Wendy Fish – San Antonio Director, wfish@uso.org Heather Krauss - Operations & Programs Manager, hkrauss@uso.org

Alan Waterman – Center Operations Supervisor, Downtown Center and MEPS & JBSA Fort Sam Houston awaterman@uso.org

Mary Rose McGhee – Center Operations Supervisor, Airport Center mMcGhee@uso.org

Daniel Wood – Center Operations Supervisor, Fort Sam Houston dwood@uso.org Annette Harris – Programs Manager, aharris@uso.org Charles Bunch – Pathfinder Site Manager, cbunch@uso.org Kathy Smith – Pathfinder Scout, ksmith@uso.org Berdella Nunuez - Pathfinder Coordinator, bnunez@uso.org Quincy Harper - Pathfinder Scout, qharper@uso.org David Burgess - Pathfinder Scout, dburgess@uso.org Terry Knorreck - Pathfinder Scout, tknorreck@uso.org